BLOG DEL DOCENTE

AÑO LECTIVO 2020 – 2021 – Currículo Priorizado
NoNOMBRE APELLIDO
FOTO
BLOG ACTIVIDADES
CORREO A DONDE DEBE ENVIAR LAS ACTIVIDADES
1
Alba Velasco
alba.velasco@cotaesg.edu.ec
3
Amparo Narvaez
1
amparo.narvaez@cotaesg.edu.ec
4
Ana Collaguazo
1
ana.collaguazo@cotaesg.edu.ec
5
Ana Tiamarca
1
ana.tiamarca@cotaesg.edu.ec
7
Araceli Monteros
1
araceli.monteros@cotaesg.edu.ec
8
Azucena Gomez
1
azucena.gomez@cotaesg.edu.ec
9
Byron Bohorquez
1
byron.bohorquez@cotaesg.edu.ec
10
Carlos Suntaxi
1
carlos.suntaxi@cotaesg.edu.ec
11
Carola Anchapaxi
1
carolina.anchapaxi@cotaesg.edu.ec
12
David Nuñez
1
david.nunez@cotaesg.edu.ec
13
Deysi Muenala
1
deysi.muenala@cotaesg.edu.ec
15
Dolores Trujillo
1
dolores.trujillo@cotaesg.edu.ec
16
Edison Méndez
1
edison.mendez@cotaesg.edu.ec
17
Enrique Paillacho
1
enrique.paillacho@cotaesg.edu.ec
18
Evelyn Criollo
1
evelyn.criollo@cotaesg.edu.ec
19
Felipe Enriquez
1
manuel.enriquez@cotaesg.edu.ec
20
Franklin Rivera
1
franklin.rivera@cotaesg.edu.ec
22
Gabriela Hurtado
1
ana.hurtado@cotaesg.edu.ec
23
Hernan Robles
1
hernan.robles@cotaesg.edu.ec
24
Ibeth Tipan
1
ibeth.tipan@cotaesg.edu.ec
25
Ivan Flores
1
ivan.flores@cotaesg.edu.ec
26
Jenny Cumbal
1
jenny.cumbal@cotaesg.edu.ec
27
Jessica Aguirre
1
jessica.aguirre@cotaesg.edu.ec
28
Jorge Vinueza
1
jorge.vinueza@cotaesg.edu.ec
29
José Manosalvas
1
jose.manosalvas@cotaesg.edu.ec
30
Katia Diaz
1
katia.diaz@cotaesg.edu.ec
31
Kevin Quinchiguango
1
kevin.quinchiguango@cotaesg.edu.ec
32
Laura Lasluisa
1
laura.lasluisa@cotaesg.edu.ec
33
Lidia Cadena
1
lidia.cadena@cotaesg.edu.ec
34
Lilia Sampedro
1
lilia.sampedro@cotaesg.edu.ec
35
Luis Ulcuango
1
luis.ulcuango@cotaesg.edu.ec
36
Luis Anchapaxi
1
luis.anchapaxi@cotaesg.edu.ec
37
María Luisa Quishpe
1
luisa.quishpe@cotaesg.edu.ec
38
Maria Castañel
1
maria.castanel@cotaesg.edu.ec
39
Maria Guerrero
1
maria.guerrero@cotaesg.edu.ec
40
Maria Mediavilla
1
maria.mediavilla@cotaesg.edu.ec
41
Maria Quilumba
1
maria.quilumba@cotaesg.edu.ec
42
Marisol Muisin
1
marisol.muisin@cotaesg.edu.ec
43
Marjorie Ponce
1
marjorie.ponce@cotaesg.edu.ec
44
Mayra Peña
1
mayra.pena@cotaesg.edu.ec
45
Mercy Maldonado
1
mercy.maldonado@cotaesg.edu.ec
46
Mirian Dominguez
1
miriam.dominguez@cotaesg.edu.ec
47
Monica Romero
1
monica.romero@cotaesg.edu.ec
48
Monica Sanchez
1
monica.sanchez@cotaesg.edu.ec
49
Nancy Valladares
1
nancy.valladeres@cotaesg.edu.ec
50
Nelly Arias
1
nelly.arias@cotaesg.edu.ec
51
Norma Bravo
1
norma.bravo@cotaesg.edu.ec
52
Norma Diaz
1
norma.diaz@cotaesg.edu.ec
53
Oswaldo Toapanta
1
oswaldo.toapanta@cotaesg.edu.ec
54
Paola Morales
1
paola.morales@cotaesg.edu.ec
56
Patricia Coronado
1
rosalia.coronado@cotaesg.edu.ec
57
Paulina Alvear
1
paulina.alvear@cotaesg.edu.ec
58
Pepe Aingla
1
pepe.aingla@cotaesg.edu.ec
59
Ruth Toaquiza
1
ruth.toaquiza@cotaesg.edu.ec
60
Sandra Gordón
1
sandra.gordon@cotaesg.edu.ec
61
Teresa Paillacho
1
teresa.paillacho@cotaesg.edu.ec
63
Amanda Collaguazo
1
amanda.collaguazo@cotaesg.edu.ec
65
Cinthya Salazar
1
cinthya.salazar@cotaesg.edu.ec
66
Estefania Pazmiño
1
estefania.pazmino@cotaesg.edu.ec
67
Mireya Chillán
1
mireya.chillan@cotaesg.edu.ec
68
Sandra Lema
1
sandra.lema@cotaesg.edu.ec